Thai BL My Love Mix-up BTS Episode Release Date Revealed

The cast of My Love Mix-Up! in special episode poster (Photo Credit: GMMTV)

The upcoming highly anticipated BL drama My Love Mix-Up! has announced a special behind-the-scenes episode. It serves as the Thai adaptation of the popular manga series of the same name by Hinekure Wataru. My Love Mix-Up! follows the high school romance of Kongthap (Gemini Norawit Titicharoenrak) and Atom (Fourth Nattawat Jirochtikul). Meanwhile, Half (Chokun Puttipong Jitbu) and Mudmee (Pahn Pathitta Pornchumroenrut) are the second couple in the series. 

The story begins with Atom having a crush on a girl named Mudmee. However, she likes another boy, Kongthap, and has written his name on her eraser. The mix-up and love triangle begins when Kongthap sees Atom holding the eraser. As his name is on the eraser, the former assumes that the latter likes him. Despite his initial feelings, Atom begins to fall for Kongthap instead. 

GMMTV has now announced a special episode for My Love Mix-Up! The BL drama will offer fans a special sneak peek into the behind-the-scenes action. Previously, the actors were also featured in the reaction clip for the My Love Mix-Up! trailer.

Check out the reaction video below: 

My Love Mix-Up! Special: Release date, time & more

The special BTS episode of My Love Mix-Up! will be released on Friday, May 31, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. ICT on channel GMM25. Alternatively, it will also be available to watch on GMMTV’s official YouTube channel. 

Here’s a look at the release times of My Love Mix-Up! special episode in various regions:

Friday, May 31, 2024, 7 p.m. IST

Friday, May 31, 2024, 10:30 p.m. KST

Friday, May 31, 2024, 9:30 a.m. ET

Friday, May 31, 2024, 6:30 a.m. PT

Friday, May 31, 2024, 1:30 p.m. GMT

Aside from that, My Love Mix-Up! shared a new poster of Gemini and Fourth ahead of the release: 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by GMMTV (@gmmtv)

Meanwhile, fans can also check out GMMTV’s ongoing Thai BL series, Wandee Goodday, Only Boo!, and We Are. 

The post Thai BL My Love Mix-up BTS Episode Release Date Revealed appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button