Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Credits: Crunchyroll

The release date and time of Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. The series follows Satou as he embarks on a quest to marry four princesses and defeat the Abyss King’s army in a world under demon attack. His childhood friend and princess, Hime, bestows him with light-based powers to fulfill his heroic duty. To achieve this, Satou must journey across the world to obtain the air, water, fire, and earth rings, which are essential for defeating the demons.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time?

The Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release date is Saturday, February 17, 2024.

The Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 release time is:

6:00 a.m. PT

9:00 a.m. ET

2:00 p.m. GMT

3:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 7, subscribe to Crunchyroll with three plans: Fan Plan at $7.99/month, Mega Plan at $9.99/month, or Ultimate Fan Plan at $14.99/month, all offering a 14-day free trial.

Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 adapts Maybe’s manga. Satou learns his crush, Hime, is a princess from another world, giving him light powers. He must marry four other princesses and collect their rings to defeat demons and save her world.

The official synopsis for Tales of Wedding Rings reads:

“Sato is a high school boy in love with his best friend Hime, an unearthly beauty from another realm. So when she moves back to her home world to get married, Sato doesn’t think twice—he follows her and crashes the wedding. Then, after a kiss from Hime, he suddenly becomes the new groom! But here, Hime is a Ring Princess and her husband is destined to be the Ring King: a hero of immense power.”


Amazon Prime Video February 2024 Schedule: New TV Shows & Movies Lineup

The Amazon Prime Video January 2024 schedule has been announced. This confirms all of the new movies and TV shows…


Paramount Plus Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…


Hulu Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…


HBO Max Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

The post Tales of Wedding Rings Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button