Support Your Local (or Distant) Cartoonist

If you are a lover of the medium, please consider supporting a couple of your favorite artists. As staff positions disappear, private donations make a huge, huge difference. This genuinely matters.

And if you are a cartoonist with a support site not listed here, or need a correction, send an email and we’ll update the list.

A. F. Branco

Ailurus Mursus

Alan Moir

Barry Deutsch

Ben Wright-Heuman

Bill Day

Bob Englehart

Brian McFadden

Cartoon Box

Cartooning for Peace

Cartoons By Dante

Casey Nowak

Charles Brubaker

Chuck Whelon

Crowden Satz

Dark Legacy Comics

Darrin Bell

D.M. Higgins President Supervillain

Ed Power and Melissa Dejesus

Erika Moen

Folding Hamster



Hilary Campbell


Ike and Joe

Jason Chatfield

Jeffrey Koterba

Jen Sorensen

Jesse Springer

John Kovalic, Dork Tower

Julia Wertz

Keith Knight-K Chronicles

Kevin and Kell

Kris Black


Levni Yilmaz

Liza Donnelly

Lucy Bellwood

Mark Fiore


Melissa Mendes

M. Rasheed

Mr. Fish

Nathaniel Gold

The Nib

Nick Anderson

Otterly Human


Patrick Chappatte

Paul Karasik

Rick Stromoski

Rob Rogers

Rusty Yunusoff


Satish Acharya

Sophie Goldstein

Ted Rall

Tom Sparke

Tom Tomorrow, Sparky’s List

Tundra Comics, Chad Carpenter

Zoe Si

Zookie Cartoons


(h/t to Rickey Scott, who compiled the original list!)

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *