NBA 2K24 Season 5 Prep Rolls Out With Update 1.09; Read The Full Patch Notes Here

Visual Concepts has performed an epic slam dunk with the the NBA 2K24 update 1.09 patch notes, which brings support for Season 5 of the basketball title. Read the full details below.

Related Content – Upcoming PS5 Games 2024: The Best PS5 Games Coming Soon

GENERAL

Preparations for NBA 2K24 Season 5, launching on Friday, February 23, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM GMT. Stay tuned for what we have in store!
The George McGinnis #30 memorial stripe has been added to the Indiana Pacers jerseys
The Dejan Milojević commemorative patch has been added to the Golden State Warriors jerseys
The following players have had general likeness updates or adjustments made:

LaMelo Ball (tattoo update)
Ish Wainright (tattoo update)
Derrick White (default hair update)

CITY/PRO-AM/REC/THEATER/MyCAREER

Various improvements to performance, stability, and visuals have been made to enhance the overall experience in the City and throughout MyCAREER

MyTEAM

Unlimited Weekend Championship celebration updated to prevent a player from the losing team from winning the MVP trophy
Addressed a specific issue preventing shoe cards from appearing on players in Triple Threat Online: Co-Op games

MyNBA/THE W

Resolved a rare hang that could occur in MyNBA Online when simulating past the All-Star Game with the Start Today option turned on
Addressed a hang that could occur in MyWNBA when creating an expansion team and advancing in the season with the Protected Players option turned on

[Source – NBA 2K24 Update 1.09 Patch Notes Via Visual Concepts]

The post NBA 2K24 Season 5 Prep Rolls Out With Update 1.09; Read The Full Patch Notes Here appeared first on PlayStation Universe.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button