Mission: Yozakura Family Episode 9 Will See Taiyo Investigate His Parents’ Death

Taiyo in Mission: Yozakura Family (Photo Credit: Silver Link)

Following Kuroyori’s shocking revelation in the previous episode, Mission: Yozakura Family episode 9 will see a bewildered Taiyo trying to find clues about his parents’ deaths. Moreover, the episode will shed more light on Kuroyori’s past and intentions with Taiyo.

❀••┈┈┈
 TVアニメ『#夜桜さんちの大作戦』
  ?BS日テレご視聴御礼?
             ┈┈┈••❀

次週、作戦9?「黒百合の花言葉」
もお楽しみに!

https://t.co/NjXCQcXiWp#アニメ夜桜さん pic.twitter.com/RRx14kswDE

— 「夜桜さんちの大作戦」公式@TVアニメ放送中 (@OfficialHitsuji) May 27, 2024

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 9 release date and time

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 9 will premiere on Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 1 a.m. PST. The episode will also be available for fans on Disney+ and Hulu. Meanwhile, Japanese viewers can watch it on AT-X, BS11, and other local networks.

Here is the global release date and time for the upcoming episode:

Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 5 p.m. JST

Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 4 a.m. EST

Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 9 a.m. GMT

Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 10 a.m. CET

Sunday, June 2, 2024, at 1:30 p.m. IST

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 8 recap

Kuroyori in Mission: Yozakura Family (Photo Credit: Silver Link)

The episode starts by revealing a man dancing on stage in front of a live audience. Meanwhile, a woman analyzes the video, looking for clues to use against him, but nothing turns up. She then decides to use her Plan B, which involves Taiyo.

Elsewhere, Taiyo helps Mutsumi carry some things and accompanies her through the park. They meet up with Sui and make their way to the Hinagiku headquarters. Upon arriving, Taiyo is saved from a boulder by Hinagiku’s leader, Rin Fudo, who was Kyoichiro’s batchmate.

However, they are interrupted by Kyoichiro, who immediately gets into a fight with Rin. Mutsumi steps in between them to try to stop it, and Taiyo intervenes and protects her from the assault. Rin then assigns Taiyo an undercover mission to monitor the Kuroyori party due to a possible bomb threat. Taiyo disguises himself as a woman and enters their ranks. He then finds out that Kuroyori has been using Morse Code to plan their attacks. 

He thwarts the attack and, together with Sui, arrests Kuroyori. While they clean up the scene, Sui asks Taiyo to escort Kuroyori to the headquarters. Kuroyori praises Taiyo for his immense talent and ability to join the Yazaki family. The episode ends with Kuroyuri telling Taiyo his parents’ deaths may not have been an accident.

The post Mission: Yozakura Family Episode 9 Will See Taiyo Investigate His Parents’ Death appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button