Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Wondering when will you be able to catch the next episode of Bucchigiri!? Here’s the scoop. The release date and time for Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 has been revealed. Set to air on Crunchyroll, fans can save the date and time for the latest episode. The series kicks off with the reunion of the old pals Arajin and Matakara in the new high school. However, complications arise as Arajin develops feelings for Mahoro, the sister of Marito, the leader of a delinquent gang.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 release date and time?

Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 release date is February 14, 2024.

Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 release time is:

8:30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)

11:30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)

4:30 PM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

5:30 PM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 6, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. It is an American entertainment company headquartered in San Francisco, California, Texas. It is a popular streaming service specializing in the distribution and licensing of anime, as well as various films and television series.

Bucchigiri! is an original anime from MAPPA, under the direction of Hiroko Utsumi. The script for the series is penned by Taku Kishimoto. The anime draws inspiration from Middle Eastern folklore.

The official synopsis for Bucchigiri! Season 1 reads:

“Arajin Tomoshibi’s reunion with his old pal Matakara Asamine takes an unexpected turn when they stumble into a brawl with the toughest guys in town. And just when you thought things couldn’t get weirder, a colossal genie decides to drop in. Brace yourself for the ultimate showdown. It’s the clash of the cool and the magical!”


Amazon Prime Video February 2024 Schedule: New TV Shows & Movies Lineup

The Amazon Prime Video January 2024 schedule has been announced. This confirms all of the new movies and TV shows…


Paramount Plus Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…


Hulu Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…


HBO Max Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

The post Bucchigiri! Season 1 Episode 6 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button