AWARDS RECAP: 2023 Minicomic Awards – winners, runners-up, and quotes!

The second edition of the Minicomic Awards celebrating the world – and community – of micro self-publishing, run by Sloane Leong and Leslie Hung. The 2023 guest judges were creative duo Yuko Ota and Ananth Hirsh (Lucky Penny, Pixels of You).

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *