A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

Credits: Crunchyroll

A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. A Sign of Affection is adapted from suu Morishita’s manga series, depicting the story of Yuki Itose, a college student facing academic challenges. Her life takes a turn when she meets Itsuomi Nagi, an experienced upperclassman. The upcoming episode will highlight the evolving relationship between Yuki Itose and Itsuomi Nagi.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 release date and time?

A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 comes out on Saturday, February 17, 2024. 

A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 release time is:

7:00 a.m. PT

10:00 a.m. ET

3:00 p.m. GMT

4:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 7, subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans:

Fan Plan: It costs $7.99 per month.

Mega Plan: Priced at $9.99 per month.

Ultimate Fan Plan: Available for $14.99 per month.

All plans include a 14-day free trial for exploring the service before committing.

A Sign of Affection is an adaptation of suu Morishita’s manga series, following college student Yuki Itose as she navigates academic stress and experiences a positive transformation when she encounters upperclassman Itsuomi Nagi.

The official synopsis for A Sign of Affection reads:

“Yuki Itose is just a typical student dealing with the pressures of college. She is struggling one day on the train when an upperclassman named Itsuomi Nagi helps her out. As he gradually opens a new world to her, Yuki develops feelings for Itsuomi. A pure love story begins to grow.”


Amazon Prime Video February 2024 Schedule: New TV Shows & Movies Lineup

The Amazon Prime Video January 2024 schedule has been announced. This confirms all of the new movies and TV shows…


Paramount Plus Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…


Hulu Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…


HBO Max Schedule February 5-11 2024: New TV Shows & Movies Being Added

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

The post A Sign of Affection Season 1 Episode 7 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button